Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« February 2016 »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download

Events for Saturday March 16, 2013


CJDS


Saturday March 16, 2013
06:00PM - 11:45PM

Location: Gym

Location: plus kitchen


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Saturday February 20,2016 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday March 05,2016 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday April 02,2016 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday April 16,2016 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Tuesday April 19,2016 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday May 07,2016 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday May 21,2016 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday June 04,2016 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday June 18,2016 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted