Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« March 2017 »
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download

Events for Saturday March 16, 2013


CJDS


Saturday March 16, 2013
06:00PM - 11:45PM

Location: Gym

Location: plus kitchen


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Saturday April 01,2017 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday April 15,2017 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday May 06,2017 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday May 20,2017 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday June 03,2017 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday June 17,2017 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Sunday June 25,2017 03:00PM 09:00PM CJDS
Sunday June 25,2017 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday July 01,2017 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday July 15,2017 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted