Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« September 2014 »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download

Events for Saturday March 23, 2013


PCD


Saturday March 23, 2013
01:30PM - 11:00PM

Location: Gym

Location: plus kitchen


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Wednesday September 24,2014 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Saturday September 27,2014 07:00PM 11:00PM PCD
Sunday September 28,2014 01:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Wednesday October 01,2014 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Sunday October 05,2014 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Wednesday October 08,2014 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Saturday October 11,2014 07:00PM 11:00PM PCD
Sunday October 12,2014 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Wednesday October 15,2014 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Wednesday October 22,2014 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted

Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online