Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« February 2017 »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download

Events for Saturday March 23, 2013


PCD


Saturday March 23, 2013
01:30PM - 11:00PM

Location: Gym

Location: plus kitchen


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Wednesday March 01,2017 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Wednesday March 08,2017 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Saturday March 11,2017 07:00PM 11:00PM PCD
Wednesday March 15,2017 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Wednesday March 22,2017 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Saturday March 25,2017 07:00PM 11:00PM PCD
Sunday March 26,2017 02:00PM 06:00PM PCD
Wednesday March 29,2017 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Wednesday April 05,2017 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Saturday April 08,2017 07:00PM 11:00PM PCD

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted