Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« March 2015 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download

Events for Saturday March 23, 2013


PCD


Saturday March 23, 2013
01:30PM - 11:00PM

Location: Gym

Location: plus kitchen


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Saturday March 28,2015 05:00PM 11:00PM PCD
Wednesday April 01,2015 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Wednesday April 08,2015 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Saturday April 11,2015 07:00PM 11:00PM PCD
Wednesday April 15,2015 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Wednesday April 22,2015 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Saturday April 25,2015 07:00PM 11:00PM PCD
Wednesday April 29,2015 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Wednesday May 06,2015 06:30PM 10:30PM PCD
Saturday May 09,2015 07:00PM 11:00PM PCD

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted

Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online