Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« February 2017 »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download

Events for Saturday March 30, 2013


Viva Tango


Saturday March 30, 2013
08:00PM - 11:45PM

Location: Gym

Location: plus kitchen


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Thursday March 02,2017 09:00PM 12:00AM Viva Tango
Thursday March 09,2017 09:00PM 12:00AM Viva Tango
Thursday March 16,2017 09:00PM 12:00AM Viva Tango
Thursday March 23,2017 09:00PM 12:00AM Viva Tango
Thursday March 30,2017 09:00PM 12:00AM Viva Tango
Thursday April 06,2017 09:00PM 12:00AM Viva Tango
Thursday April 13,2017 09:00PM 12:00AM Viva Tango
Thursday April 20,2017 09:00PM 12:00AM Viva Tango
Thursday April 27,2017 09:00PM 12:00AM Viva Tango
Thursday May 04,2017 09:00PM 12:00AM Viva Tango

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted