Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« August 2014 »
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download

Events for Saturday March 30, 2013


Viva Tango


Saturday March 30, 2013
08:00PM - 11:45PM

Location: Gym

Location: plus kitchen


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Thursday September 04,2014 08:00PM 11:45PM Viva Tango
Thursday September 11,2014 08:00PM 11:45PM Viva Tango
Thursday September 18,2014 08:00PM 11:45PM Viva Tango
Thursday September 25,2014 08:00PM 11:45PM Viva Tango
Thursday October 02,2014 08:00PM 11:45PM Viva Tango
Thursday October 09,2014 08:00PM 11:45PM Viva Tango
Thursday October 16,2014 08:00PM 11:45PM Viva Tango
Thursday October 23,2014 08:00PM 11:45PM Viva Tango
Thursday October 30,2014 08:00PM 11:45PM Viva Tango
Thursday November 06,2014 08:00PM 11:45PM Viva Tango

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted

Designed and Hosted by Princeton Online