Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« January 2018 »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Painting with Christina


Wednesday June 14, 2017
01:30PM - 03:30PM

Location: Suzanne Patterson Bldg


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Wednesday January 17,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday January 24,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday January 31,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday February 07,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday February 14,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday February 21,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday February 28,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday March 07,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday March 14,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday March 21,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted