Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« April 2018 »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


CJDS


Saturday August 5, 2017
06:00PM - 12:00AM

Location: Gym

Location: + kitchen


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Saturday May 19,2018 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday June 02,2018 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday June 16,2018 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday July 07,2018 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday July 21,2018 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday August 04,2018 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday August 18,2018 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday September 01,2018 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday September 15,2018 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS
Saturday October 06,2018 06:00PM 12:00AM CJDS

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted