Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« January 2018 »
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


PFF


Friday September 29, 2017
08:00PM - 11:00PM

Location: Gym


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Friday January 26,2018 08:00PM 11:00PM PFF
Friday February 02,2018 08:00PM 11:00PM PFF
Friday February 09,2018 08:00PM 11:00PM PFF
Friday February 16,2018 08:00PM 11:00PM PFF
Friday February 23,2018 08:00PM 11:00PM PFF
Friday March 02,2018 08:00PM 11:00PM PFF
Friday March 09,2018 08:00PM 11:00PM PFF
Friday March 16,2018 08:00PM 11:00PM PFF
Friday March 23,2018 08:00PM 11:00PM PFF
Friday March 30,2018 08:00PM 11:00PM PFF

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted