Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« May 2018 »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Free Computer Lab


Wednesday February 28, 2018
01:30PM - 04:00PM
Our capable, friendly and compassionate computer lab volunteers will help you with your tech questions or issues. Bring your device, laptop or table or use one of our desktop computers. Just drop in.

Location: Suzanne Patterson Bldg


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Tuesday May 29,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Wednesday May 30,2018 01:30PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Friday June 01,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM Free Computer Lab
Tuesday June 05,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Wednesday June 06,2018 01:30PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Friday June 08,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM Free Computer Lab
Tuesday June 12,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Wednesday June 13,2018 01:30PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Friday June 15,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM Free Computer Lab
Tuesday June 19,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted