Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« February 2018 »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Painting with Christina


Wednesday March 14, 2018
01:30PM - 03:30PM
Painting with acrylics and or watercolors with Christina Rang. Please register on our homepage.

Location: Suzanne Patterson Bldg


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Wednesday February 21,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday February 28,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday March 07,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday March 21,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday March 28,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday April 04,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday April 11,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday April 18,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday April 25,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina
Wednesday May 02,2018 01:30PM 03:30PM Painting with Christina

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted