Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« February 2018 »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Free Computer Lab


Friday April 6, 2018
10:00AM - 12:00PM
Our capable, friendly and compassionate computer lab volunteers will help you with your tech questions or issues. Bring your device, laptop or table or use one of our desktop computers. Just drop in.


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Tuesday February 27,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Wednesday February 28,2018 01:30PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Friday March 02,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM Free Computer Lab
Tuesday March 06,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Wednesday March 07,2018 01:30PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Friday March 09,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM Free Computer Lab
Tuesday March 13,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Wednesday March 14,2018 01:30PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab
Friday March 16,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM Free Computer Lab
Tuesday March 20,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Computer Lab

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted