Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« May 2018 »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Early Bird Aerobics


Wednesday May 23, 2018
08:00AM - 09:00AM

Location: Suzanne Patterson Bldg


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Monday May 21,2018 08:00AM 09:00AM Early Bird Aerobics
Tuesday May 22,2018 08:00AM 09:00AM Early Bird Aerobics
Friday May 25,2018 08:00AM 09:00AM Early Bird Aerobics
Monday May 28,2018 08:00AM 09:00AM Early Bird Aerobics
Tuesday May 29,2018 08:00AM 09:00AM Early Bird Aerobics
Wednesday May 30,2018 08:00AM 09:00AM Early Bird Aerobics
Friday June 01,2018 08:00AM 09:00AM Early Bird Aerobics
Monday June 04,2018 08:00AM 09:00AM Early Bird Aerobics
Tuesday June 05,2018 08:00AM 09:00AM Early Bird Aerobics
Wednesday June 06,2018 08:00AM 09:00AM Early Bird Aerobics

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted