Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« May 2018 »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Aerobics


Friday February 16, 2018
09:15AM - 10:15AM
Please register through the Princeton Recreation Department at 609.921.9480.

Location: Suzanne Patterson Bldg


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Friday May 25,2018 09:15AM 10:15AM Aerobics
Monday May 28,2018 09:15AM 10:15AM Aerobics
Wednesday May 30,2018 09:15AM 10:15AM Aerobics
Friday June 01,2018 09:15AM 10:15AM Aerobics
Monday June 04,2018 09:15AM 10:15AM Aerobics
Wednesday June 06,2018 09:15AM 10:15AM Aerobics
Friday June 08,2018 09:15AM 10:15AM Aerobics
Monday June 11,2018 09:15AM 10:15AM Aerobics
Wednesday June 13,2018 09:15AM 10:15AM Aerobics
Friday June 15,2018 09:15AM 10:15AM Aerobics

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted