Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« February 2018 »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Let's Talk in English


Monday March 12, 2018
01:00PM - 03:00PM

Location: Spruce Circle


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Monday February 19,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Let's Talk in English
Friday February 23,2018 09:30AM 11:00AM Let's Talk in English
Monday February 26,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Let's Talk in English
Friday March 02,2018 09:30AM 11:00AM Let's Talk in English
Monday March 05,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Let's Talk in English
Friday March 09,2018 09:30AM 11:00AM Let's Talk in English
Friday March 16,2018 09:30AM 11:00AM Let's Talk in English
Monday March 19,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Let's Talk in English
Friday March 23,2018 09:30AM 11:00AM Let's Talk in English
Monday March 26,2018 01:00PM 03:00PM Let's Talk in English

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted