Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« February 2018 »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Chair Yoga


Tuesday February 13, 2018
09:30AM - 10:30AM


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Tuesday February 20,2018 09:30AM 10:30AM Chair Yoga
Tuesday February 27,2018 09:30AM 10:30AM Chair Yoga
Tuesday March 06,2018 09:30AM 10:30AM Chair Yoga
Tuesday March 13,2018 09:30AM 10:30AM Chair Yoga
Tuesday March 20,2018 09:30AM 10:30AM Chair Yoga
Tuesday March 27,2018 09:30AM 10:30AM Chair Yoga
Tuesday April 03,2018 09:30AM 10:30AM Chair Yoga
Tuesday April 10,2018 09:30AM 10:30AM Chair Yoga
Tuesday April 17,2018 09:30AM 10:30AM Chair Yoga
Tuesday April 24,2018 09:30AM 10:30AM Chair Yoga

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted