Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« February 2018 »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


Viva Tango


Thursday June 7, 2018
09:00PM - 11:00PM

Location: Gym


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Thursday February 22,2018 09:00PM 11:00PM Viva Tango
Thursday March 01,2018 09:00PM 11:00PM Viva Tango
Thursday March 08,2018 09:00PM 11:00PM Viva Tango
Thursday March 15,2018 09:00PM 11:00PM Viva Tango
Thursday March 22,2018 09:00PM 11:00PM Viva Tango
Thursday March 29,2018 09:00PM 11:00PM Viva Tango
Thursday April 05,2018 09:00PM 11:00PM Viva Tango
Thursday April 12,2018 09:00PM 11:00PM Viva Tango
Thursday April 19,2018 09:00PM 11:00PM Viva Tango
Thursday April 26,2018 09:00PM 11:00PM Viva Tango

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted