Princeton Senior Resource Center - the go to place for seniors
Join
Donate

« February 2018 »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Click on Month for full Calendar view
Newsletter Download


PAS


Tuesday February 20, 2018
06:00PM - 09:00PM

Location: Gym


 

Other occurences of this event
Date Time   Description
Thursday February 22,2018 06:00PM 09:00PM PAS
Tuesday February 27,2018 06:00PM 09:00PM PAS
Thursday March 01,2018 06:00PM 09:00PM PAS
Tuesday March 06,2018 06:00PM 09:00PM PAS
Thursday March 08,2018 06:00PM 09:00PM PAS
Tuesday March 13,2018 06:00PM 09:00PM PAS
Thursday March 15,2018 06:00PM 09:00PM PAS
Tuesday March 20,2018 06:00PM 09:00PM PAS
Thursday March 22,2018 06:00PM 09:00PM PAS
Tuesday March 27,2018 06:00PM 09:00PM PAS

© Princeton Senior Resource Center
45 Stockton Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Suzanne Patterson Building 609-924-7108
Spruce Circle 609-252-2362
Contact:
Hours:
Suzanne Patterson Building 9AM-5:00PM
Spruce Circle 10:00AM-4:00PM,
Every Weekday Unless Otherwise Noted