All staff can be reached by email using first initial, last name Example:

Or call 609.924.7108.

Drew A. DysonExecutive Director
Fran AngeloneOffice Manager, Spruce Circle, Crosstown Coordinator
Donna CosgroveDirector of Programs
Cathy GaraBookkeeper
Cheryl GomesDevelopment Associate
Sharon Hurley, CVADirector of Support and Guidance Services and Volunteers
Wendy LodgeGrandPals Coordinator
Abigail MelettiEvergreen Forum Coordinator
Breana NewtonProgram Assistant, Rentals Coordinator
Barbara PrinceDirector of Development
David Roussell, MSEd, MSW, LSWCare Coordinator, HomeFriends Coordinator
Carla ServinAssistant GrandPals Coordinator
Beth WeiskopfProgram Assistant
Kathy WhalenCommunications Coordinator


Print Friendly, PDF & Email